Top Stories

Fri, Oct 20 - [Men's Tennis]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Oct 18 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Fri, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer vs
Avila University - Won 8-1
Senior Night TICKETS
Volleyball vs
William Penn University - Won 3-0
Thu, Oct. 19
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - Baker University Fall Invite - Eagle Bend GC - Lawrence, Kansas - Finished 1st of 4
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Baker University/Women's Heart Conference Preview - Eagle Bend GC - Lawrence, Kansas - Finished 3rd of 5
Men's Tennis at
Hesston College - Won 7-2
Women's Tennis at
Hesston College - Won 7-0
Volleyball vs
(8) Grand View University - Lost 3-1
Wed, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer vs
Evangel University - Won 5-1
Women's Soccer vs
Evangel University - Won 2-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball at
MidAmerica Nazarene University - Lost 3-0
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Avila University - 8:30PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Night TICKETS
Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Bowling at
SWIBC III -   CT
Men's Cross Country at
Mount Mercy Stampede (Hosted by Mount Mercy) -   CT
Women's Cross Country at
Mount Mercy Stampede (Hosted by Mount Mercy) -   CT
Football at
Avila University - 11AM CT
Live VideoLive Audio
Women's Tennis vs
Missouri Western State - 12PM CT
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Bowling at
SWIBC IV -   CT
Mon, Oct. 23
Men's Tennis at
Cowley County CC - 12PM CT
Women's Tennis at
Cowley County CC - 12PM CT
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Soccer at
(25) MidAmerica Nazarene University - 3:30PM CT
Live Video
Mobile Home | Full Site
X